Term Dates
Dates for your diary

Term dates 2023-24

Holiday Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 1

Monday 4 September to
Friday 27 October

Autumn Term 2

Spring Term 1

Monday 19 February to
Thursday 28 March

Monday 8 January to
Friday 9 February

Monday 6 November to
Friday 22 December

Monday 15 April to Friday 24 May

Spring Term 2

Christmas Holidays

Monday 25 December to
Monday 5 January

Half Term

Monday 30 October to
Friday 3 November

Half Term

Monday 12 February to
Friday 16 February

Summer Term 1

Easter Holidays

Friday 29 March to
Friday 12 April

Summer Term 2

Half Term

Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May

Summer Holidays

Monday 22 July to Friday 30 August

Monday 3 June to Friday 19 July

Important dates for your diary

Monday

6

May

May 6

2:31 pm

-

Bank Holiday
Email RSVP

Monday

27

May

May 27

2:31 pm

-

Bank Holiday
Email RSVP

2024-25 dates

You can find dates for the next school year here.

In the Event of School Closure - including severe weather

Should the whole school, or part of the school for any reason need to close or change opening times, for example due to severe weather or a power cut, we will advise the Local Authority about this who will in turn advise local media outlets. Parents and carers can access up-to-date school closure information on our website, we will also communicate with you via text or e-mail

Please keep in touch by following @KippaxNorth on Twitter and by reading and contributing to the class blogs.